We have a winner!

Munchy the cat just finished administering another book giveway and the lucky winner of two books is…  My name is Will (drumroll, crowd tension) Tracey Dent!   Tracey has won a brand spanking new trade paperback copy of My Name is Will, a fun and unique comedy novel from Jess Winfield, and also an advance review copy of Hardball, the newest V.I. Warshawski novel – the 13th in fact – from Sarah Paretsky.   Tracey, we know you’re a book lover so we’ll be contacting you by e-mail to get your mailing address. 

Now Munchy says, “I want to do another contest!”   OK, so we’ll post some information on another book giveaway before this weekend is up.   Who knows, we may even have two book giveaways since we’ve stored up 6 books in ye olde contest bin.

Stay tuned!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “We have a winner!

  1. Congrats to Tracey and I LOVE Munchy. 🙂

  2. Tracey D (bl0226)

    Thanks, Folks and thanks, Joseph!

Leave a comment